User Login     
 + Create account ?
Show/Hide Column
Related News
Where's Eric
Who is Online
58 user(s) are online (2 user(s) are browsing News)

Members: 0
Guests: 58

more... on Facebook
Madison Square Garden - Night 1
on 2015/5/2 17:00:00 (2861 reads)

Eric kicked off his 70th Birthday Tour, yesterday, at Madison Square Garden in New-York.
The band consists of Paul Carrack, Steve Gadd, Nathan East, Chris Stainton, Sharon White and Michelle John.
Doyle Bramhall II, Derek Trucks, Jimmie Vaughan and John Mayer also joined Eric on stage.

Somebody's Knocking 
Key to the Highway
Pretending (with John Mayer)
Hoochie Coochie Man
You Are So Beautiful (Paul Carrack on vocal)
Can't Find My Way Home (Nathan East on vocal)
I Shot the Sheriff

Driftin' Blues
Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
Tears in Heaven

Before You Accuse Me (with Jimmie Vaughan)
Wonderful Tonight 
Let It Rain 
(with Doyle Bramhall II et Derek Trucks)
Little Queen of Spades

Encore :
High Time We Went

Printer Friendly Page Send this Story to a Friend Create a PDF from the article