Get your free account and join the ClaptonWebians to share news and more on the forum.
All you ever wanted to know about the guitars and amps used by Eric on stage and in studio.

Live from Madison Square Garden

Release date :05.2009
Producer :
2 cd

Eric Clapton - guitar, vocals
Steve Winwood - hammond organ, guitar, vocals
Chris Stainton - keyboards
Willie Weeks - bass
Ian Thomas - drums

Buy on Amazon
1. Had To Cry Today
2. Low Down
3. Them Changes
4. Forever Man
5. Sleeping In The Ground
6. Presence Of The Lord
7. Glad
8. Well All Right
9. Double Trouble
10. Pearly Queen
11. Tell The Truth
12. No Face, No Name, No Number

1. After Midnight
2. Split Decision
3. Rambling On My Mind
4. Georgia On My Mind
5. Little Wing
6. Voodoo Chile
7. Can't Find My Way Home
8. Dear Mr. Fantasy
9. Cocaine


Your opinion counts :

Name :
Email :
Rating :
Review :

Please do not post any question here, only review of the album. If you want some more informations, mail me.

De : Johnny
Note donnée : 5/10

Bien mais sans plus

De : flyaway
Note donnée : 8/10

excellent live, je ne sais pas ce qu'il faut aux autres, ce n'est pas le live insipide de 3ne more car... " on a quand mme du lourd l dedans ! il est presque aussi bon que celui de la reformation de CREAM en 2005.

De :
Note donnée : 9/10

All pages on this site © 2016 Snogod
Message d'Eric 6/7/02 1:18:32 PM : "You are my number one fan and your site is just great. Thank you." since 2000