Get your free account and join the ClaptonWebians to share news and more on the forum.
All you ever wanted to know about the guitars and amps used by Eric on stage and in studio.


Release date :06.1999
Producer :Bill Levenson
2 cd

Buy on Amazon
1. Before You Accuse Me - Version 1
2. Mean Old World
3. Ain't That Loving You
4. The Sky Is Crying
5. Cryin'
6. Have You Ever Loved A Woman
7. Alberta
8. Early In The Morning
9. Give Me Strength
10. Meet Me (Down At The Bottom)
11. County Jail Blues
12. Floating Bridge
13. Blow Wind Blow
14. To Make Somebody Happy
15. Before You Accuse Me - Version 2

1. Stormy Monday
2. Worried Live Blues
3. Early In The Morning
4. Have You Ever Loved A Woman
5. Wonderful Tonight
6. Kind Hearted Woman
7. Double Trouble
8. Driftin' Blues
9. Crossroads
10. Further On Up The Road


Your opinion counts :

Name :
Email :
Rating :
Review :

Please do not post any question here, only review of the album. If you want some more informations, mail me.

De : bluescool
Note donnée : 10/10

J'en raffole de ce cd...Pft du blues et rien que du blues!

De : Derek
Note donnée : 8/10

Nothing but the blues... Excellent "album" conseiller aux vrais amateurs.

De : Claude1
Note donnée : 10/10

Clapton comme je (on) l'aime. Ses meilleures annes. Un complment indispensable From The Cradle.

De : nono
Note donnée : 10/10

encore du blues et que c'est bon!! studio et live ...

De : Philou
Note donnée : 10/10

Du Blues de derrire les fagots comme on l'apprcie.

De : Eriicc
Note donnée : 10/10

Parfait et indispensable aux fans de blues!

All pages on this site © 2016 Snogod
Message d'Eric 6/7/02 1:18:32 PM : "You are my number one fan and your site is just great. Thank you." since 2000