User Login     
 + Create account ?
Show/Hide Column
Who is Online
20 user(s) are online (19 user(s) are browsing Forum)

Members: 0
Guests: 20

more...
ClaptonWeb.com on Facebook
Report message:*
 

Re: Crossroads Guitar Festival 2013

Subject: Re: Crossroads Guitar Festival 2013
by Morgane on 2012/11/19 19:59:27

Crossroads Guitar Festival 2013 confirmé (le 12 et 13 Avril) !
Tickets mis en vente le 30 Novembre.

+ des dates avec son band aux Etats-Unis.

Quote:
ERIC CLAPTON 2013 TOUR and ITINERARY

March 14 Phoenix, AZ U.S. Airways Center

Saturday, March 16 Houston, TX Toyota Center

Sunday, March 17 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center

Tuesday, March 19 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center

Wednesday, March 20 Oklahoma City, OK Chesapeake Energy Arena

Friday, March 22 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena

Saturday, March 23 New Orleans, LA New Orleans Arena

Tuesday, March 26 Jacksonville, FL Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena

Wednesday, March 27 Atlanta, GA Gwinnett Arena

Friday, March 29 Hollywood, FL Seminole Hard Rock Live

Saturday, March 30 Hollywood, FL Seminole Hard Rock Live

Tuesday, April 2 Charlotte, NC Time Warner Cable Arena

Wednesday, April 3 Raleigh, NC PNC Arena

Friday, April 5 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena

Saturday, April 6 Pittsburgh, PA Consol Energy Center

Friday, April 12 New York, NY Madison Square Garden

Saturday, April 13 New York, NY Madison Square Garden


CURRENT CROSSROADS FESTIVAL ARTIST LISTING

(Note: Two Different Nights of Music. Not All Artists Will Perform Both Nights)

Albert Lee
Allan Holdsworth
Allman Brothers Band
Andy Fairweather Low
BB King
Blake Mills
Booker T
Brad Paisley
Buddy Guy
Citizen Cope
Dave Biller
Doyle Bramhall II
Earl Klugh
Eric Clapton
Gary Clark Jr.
Jeff Beck
Jimmie Vaughan
John Mayer
John Scofield
Jonny Lang
Keb Mo
Keith Urban
Kurt Rosenwinkle
Los Lobos
Quinn Sullivan
Robbie Robertson
Robert Cray
Robert Randolph
Sonny Landreth
Taj Mahal
Vince Gill


Where's Eric !